Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hello dear friends, family and followers!

How have you guys been? I hope all is well. As for me, I am starting the year right, as you may know. I have eaten right amounts of food and have watched my diet very carefully lol cos one of my resolutions is to lose weight. I have cut my rice intake into half, I have eaten more fruits and veggies and I am slowly walking away from meat, fried foods, oily foods and junk foods. I am also trying to avoid soft drink and artificially flavored juices. I will come to exercising again but for now, I guess I would have to check my food intake.

I also have looked for a job and luckily I found one! Hurrah! Well, it isn’t related with my course, Multimedia Arts, in any way but it will definitely do. I have been accepted as an English tutor for kids ages 5 – 14 in Number Works and Words. Hurrah x 2! I am so glad that I have been accepted, I have something to do now with my spare time since I only have Thursdays for school. Bummer, I know. Well, I can now spend my time productively and I will be earning my money! I am so excited!

Well, ever since I have always been so close with my book shelf, I guess it would be fair to say this: New year, new books, new stories to enjoy! I will definitely spend more time with my books lol

Alright, so I hope I could support the changes that I have done for a week now and hopefully I can lose a lot of weight and do good with my job. Now good luck to me and to you guys as well!

Oh and by the way, I am trying out this Ask.fm thingy. For fun. Well, ask whatever you want to ask, I don’t mind! Go!

Click and Ask Away!

