Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Advance Merry Christmas! LOL

christmas-tree-pics-0111

I cannot believe it’s Christmas time already! Time flies so fast, yeah? It felt like I was just writing my December 2011 wish list. Oh, time please be a little slower. Let the people enjoy every moment with their loved ones. I thought I would not be feeling the air of Christmas this year, but my mom decorated the outside of our house with Christmas lights, Christmas balls and Santa Claus lol (all for my little two-year-old sissy) and she also bought a small Christmas tree with a few Christmas lights and a small star (we cannot build a regular Christmas tree yet, the little sissy might only take the designs out one by one lol)

So anyway, I am here to share my Christmas wishlist for *ehem* my mom *ehem* my dad *ehem* my friends *ehem* lol. So here it is!

1. A Pug or a Golden Retriever

Oh I know we aren’t allowed to have pets yet again (our dog Woody, a Pomeranian, stays with my granddad at Pateros) but I just love these dogs! They are adorable and very cute.

2. Pair of doves/pigeons

We have been bird feeding in Venice Piazza, a local mall, and I have grown fondly of the birds. And now I want my own!

3. Hamsters or Guinea Pigs (How many you prefer lol)

I just saw a lot in a pet shop recently, I thought they are cute and fluffy and adorable and I want my own too lol

4. Books

This is er obvious if you know me too well. I am in love with books and I will accept whatever the genre is, whoever the author is. I will gladly accept lol but of course here are my desired titles, so you would not be rummaging through the bookshelves of the bookstore, not knowing what to buy:

– Chasing Daisy by Paige Toon

– Lucy in the Sky by Paige Toon

– Pictures of Lily by Paige Toon

– Johnny Be Good by Paige Toon

– Boxed set of Vampire Academy by Richelle Mead

– Vampire Academy

– Frostbite

– Shadow Kiss

– Blood Promise

– Spirit Bound

– Last Sacrifice

– Goddess Test by Aimee Carter

– Goddess Interrupted by Aimee Carter

– Goddess Inheritance by Aimee Carter

– Blood Red Road by Moira Young

5. A trip outside the country

A trip to relax and appreciate the different cultures of different places. I know mom would not approve of going to the UK or the US (it would be too costly for now), so Asian countries would do he he like Hong Kong, Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand and Korea.

6. A 32gb Ipod (nano, classic or touch)

Okay, cos I just need a new device to store my music into and I think there are new cute colors for Ipod nano and Ipod touch *evil smile*

And that is it! *clap clap clap* I know, I know, I have a lot of things that I want now but who says a girl cannot wish, yeah? *wink*

